Scarlet Leonard - Screaming

GBUK Bead Auction

These competition entries were very generously donated by their artists to be auctioned by GBUK. Auctions will be happening on the GBUK Facebook page on the dates below. Auctions end at 6pm. Read on!

Colette Ladley – Serenity
Auction Sat 27th – Mon 29th Feb 2016

Heather Kelly – Portrait of Oskar Kokoschka
Auction Tues 1st Mar 2016 – Thurs 3rd Mar 2016

Katherine Martin – Rothko
Auction Fri 4th – Sun 6th Mar 2016

Katherine Martin – After Damien Hurst
Auction Mon 7th – Weds 9th Mar 2016

Scarlet Leonard – Screaming
Auction Thurs 10th – Sat 12th Mar 2016

Gay Massender
Auction Sun 13th – Tues 15th Mar 2016

Sue Reynolds – Chilled Piscean
Auction Weds 16th – Fri 18th Mar 2016

Gay Massender – Sunflowers
Auction Sat 19th – Mon 21st Mar 2016

Ilsa Fatt – Hundertwasser
Auction Tues 22nd – Thurs 24th Mar 2016

Ilsa Fatt – Sunflowers
Auction Fri 25th – Sun 27th Mar 2016

Ilsa Fatt – Nana
Auction Mon 28th – Weds 30th Mar 2016

Lesley Anne Silver – Damien’s Dots
Auction Thurs 31st – Sat 2nd Apr 2016

Sue Webb
Auction Sun 3rd – Tues 5th Apr 2016

Sue Webb – The Wave
Auction Weds 6th – Fri 8th Apr 2016

Sandy Kelly – Blackbirds
Auction Sat 9th – Mon 11th Apr 2016

Sandy Kelly – Van Gogh’s Sunflowers
Auction Tues 12th – Thurs 14th Apr 2016

Katrina Beattie – Dali Darling
Auction Fri 15th – Sun 17th Apr 2016