AGM and Beadfair 24th September 2011

The 2011 Annual General Meeting of Glass Beadmakers UK and Bead Fair is being held on Saturday 24th September 2011
at the same venue as last year…

Loyd Lindsay Rooms,
Ardington,
Oxfordshire
OX12 8PS


The venue is situated in a beautiful Oxfordshire village, in a central position between Oxford, Newbury, Reading and Swindon with convenient access from the M4, A34 and A417. There is on site parking and main line rail access at Didcot Parkway just 8 miles away.

Also like last year, the AGM will be held in the morning, with the fair in the afternoon.

7.00 – 10.00 am Bead Fair set-up

10.00 – 12.00 Annual General Meeting

12.00 – 1.00 Lunch

1.00 – 5pm GBUK Bead Fair

5.00 – 6.00 pm Bead fair pack-up time.

The current list of exhibitors and lampwork glass artists are as follows…

Karen Baildon – CheekyCherubDesigns – www.cheekycherubdesigns.com
Barbara Beadman Plowden & Thompson – www.plowden-thompson.com
Sarah Bedwell – Flame Force Five  –  www.flameforcefive.com
Diane Cook – Dilunah – www.dilunah.com
Charlotte Dakin-Norris – Big Bang Beads – www.bigbangbeads.com
Trudi Doherty – The Glass Jewellery Box – theglassjewellerybox.co.uk
Melanie Driscoll – Love4glass – www.love4glass.com
Diana East – Studio 19 – www.diana-east.co.uk
Helen Gorick – Helen G Beads – www.helengbeads.co.uk
Lyn Gutteridge – Twirlybeads – twirlybeads.co.uk
George Harper – by george – mizgeorge.co.uk
Julie Fountain – Lush Lampwork – lushlampwork.co.uk
Pauline Holt – Jazzy Lily – www.jazzylily.com
Heather Kelly – Heather Kelly Glass – www.lauscha.co.uk
Colette Ladley – Dragonfire Glass – www.dragonfireglass.co.uk
Karen Lilley – Lilley Glass Designs
Barbara Mason – Studio B – www.glass-beads.co.uk
Marlene Minhas – Glassy Gear – glassygear.etsy.com
June Scott – Beaujolais Beads – www.beaujolaisbeads.com
Kate Sullivan – Sublime Beads – www.sublimebeads.co.uk
Martin Tuffnell – Tuffnell Glass – www.tuffnellglass.com
Shahlaa Walsh – All That Sparkles Beads – allthatsparklesbeads.etsy.com
Rachel Warren – Silverfusion – silverfusion.co.uk
Sue Webb – Sue Webb Bead Designer – www.suewebb.co.uk